Architects Soini & Horto

People

Our key persons

Soini Kalle
Chairman of the Board, Partner, Architect SAFA
Land-use, development projects, international projects
+358 40 867 3146
kalle.soini@soinihorto.fi
Horto Sami
Partner, Architect SAFA
Project development, hotel projects, design
+358 40 544 4234
sami.horto@soinihorto.fi
Rothsten Santtu
CEO, Partner, Achitect SAFA
Housing projects
+358 40 720 8050
santtu.rothsten@soinihorto.fi
Simelius Henrik
Partner, Architect SAFA
Work environments and office projects
+358 44 593 0013
henrik.simelius@soinihorto.fi
Hassi Jaakko
Partner, Architect SAFA
Commercial projects
+358 40 539 3634
jaakko.hassi@soinihorto.fi
Honkanen Marja-Liisa
Partner, Architect SAFA
Public projects
+358 40 559 9130
marja-liisa.honkanen@soinihorto.fi
Paukkonen Jari
Architect SAFA, Account Manager
+358 40 660 4846
jari.paukkonen@soinihorto.fi
Souissi Anis
Architect SAFA, Design Director
+358 40 486 4348
anis.souissi@soinihorto.fi
Stenbäck Arno
Architect SAFA, Account Manager
+358 50 382 6055
arno.stenback@soinihorto.fi
Piha Petteri
Architect, Account Manager
+358 40 836 6001
petteri.piha@soinihorto.fi
Mäkinen Sirpa
Financial manager
+358 50 388 3778
sirpa.makinen@soinihorto.fi
Putkonen Vesa
Architect SAFA, BIM Manager
+358 400 315 317
vesa.putkonen@soinihorto.fi
Nousiainen Marjukka
Workplace community educator
Human resources, marketing communications
+358 400 102 875
marjukka.nousiainen@soinihorto.fi

Personnel

e-mails are in format: first name.family name@soinihorto.fi

All
A-G
H-N
O-U
V-Ö
Ahokanto Minerva
Architect SAFA
+358 40 646 4056
Ala-Keturi Kirsti
Designer
+358 50 321 9777
Asikainen Teemu
Architect
+358 40 588 8691
Boothroyd James
Architect B.SC.
+358 40 631 9631
Bunn Marko
Architect
+358 50 501 1587
Dewald Arnd
Architect
+358 45 350 4094
Eskola Satu
Architect SAFA
+358 50 533 0022
Gulin Maija
Landscape Architect
+358 40 514 2636
Hautala Riikka
Architect SAFA
+358 44 522 1844
Herttuainen Sanni
Interior architect
+358 50 514 9646
Hogan Richard
Architect
+358 50 431 3983
Honkamaa Otto
Architect
+358 40 742 3651
Härkälä Karoliina
Architect B.SC.
+358 40 568 7943
Jalassola Hanna
Designer
+358 50 571 7438
Kaasinen Henrik
Architect SAFA
+358 50 536 9975
Kajan Jari
Architect
+358 40 902 2639
Kangasmetsä Sakari
Architect
+358 40 833 1738
Karjalainen Ilona
Architect SAFA (on maternity leave)
+358 40 578 8284
Kasanko Raimo
Architect SAFA
+358 50 511 7979
Ketola Pia
Interior Architect
+358 45 106 0005
Kulju Eerika
Designer
+358 40 718 7748
Kyyriäinen Elina
Architect SAFA
+358 50 362 3698
Lahtinen Kustaa
Designer
+358 40 771 1239
Leiwo Jukka
Architect SAFA
+358 50 343 8044
Linko Matti
Architect SAFA
+358 40 546 9630
Merenmies Sofia
Architect B.SC.
+358 44 320 3344
Meyer Peter
Architect
+358 50 382 6052
Miettinen Minna
Lead Project Analyst
+358 44 231 3156
Mustonen Eero
Architect SAFA
+358 40 846 1529
Mutikainen Emmi
Architect SAFA
+358 40 842 5260
Nieminen Mikko
Jr designer
+358 400 407 833
Nurmi Erkki
Architect B.SC.
+358 50 592 3710
Ochsner Stefan
Architect
+358 45 638 7017
Ojatalo Olli
Designer
+358 50 575 0442
Pakarinen Jari
3D modeler, BA
+358 45 630 1600
Palmi-Haapala Aija
Designer
+358 400 407 833
Perez Mariano
Architect SAFA
+358 40 587 5856
Piispa Ansa
Designer
+358 500 977 674
Rytkönen Laura
Assistant
+358 50 5725 729
Sanchis Boro
Architect
+358 46 9697 490
Schildt Fanni
Architect SAFA
+358 40 185 8014
Soini Mikko
Architect
+358 50 572 2177
Stover Michael
Architect
+358 50 529 6341
Suomalainen Sofianna
Interior Architect
+358 50 532 2727
Toompuu Elina
Architect
+358 45 147 7077
Tuomisto Mikko
Designer
+358 40 702 5755
Ukonlinna Kalle
Architect SAFA
+358 40 532 7627
Urala Timo
Architect SAFA
+358 40 584 4173
Vasiljevic Sonja
Architect SAFA
+358 50 308 6906
Vaz Bruno
Architect
+358 40 674 1104
Virtanen Anu
Designer
+358 400 407 833
von Numers Carl
Architect SAFA
+358 50 363 5958
Ögård Peter
Architect SAFA
+358 50 563 5631